weitere Hauptseiten

Mitglieder des ADC

Name Anschrift Kontakt
Augen-Tagesklinik Groß Pankow MVZ Pankeweg 15
16928 Groß Pankow
033983/760
info@augenklinik-grosspankow.de
Frau Dr. med. E. Blohm Bäckerstr. 17
19348 Perleberg
03876/785251
elkeblohm@gmx.de
Herr Dipl.-Med. G. Breetz Wittenberger Str. 34
19348 Perleberg
03876/79860
Frau Dr. med. Karin Buhl Kirchgasse 1
19370 Parchim
03871/267007
Herr Dr. med. Klaus Buhl Kirchgasse 1
19370 Parchim
03871/267007
Frau Dipl.-Med. E. Czechowski Bruchstr. 5-6
39576 Stendal
03931/213189
czechowski@stendaler-augenaerzte.de
Frau Dr. med. S. Gröschel Breite Str. 29
39606 Osterburg
03937/82951
Sigrid-Groeschel@gmx.de
Frau Dr. med. Heidrun Kellner Wartenberger Chaussee 7
39629 Bismark
039089/3598
Dr.h.kellner@web.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. Klimpel-Stender Große Str. 4
19089 Crivitz
03863/55756
R.Klimpel-Stender@t-online.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. S. Koch Schloßstr. 40
19288 Ludwigslust
03874/22059
Koch.Ludwigslust@t-online.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. Ch. Kruppke Breite Str. 29
39606 Osterburg
03937/82951
ChrKruppke@web.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. H. Landmann Bruchstr. 5-6
39576 Stendal
03931/212698
landmann@stendaler-augenaerzte.de
Frau Dr. med. A. Mahlfeld Bahnhofstr. 77
38486 Klötze
03909/3157
akmahlfeld@aol.com
Frau Dipl.-Med. M. Persike Roggendorfer Chaussee 2
19205 Gadebusch
03886/712184
praxis.persike@googlemail.com
Frau Dr. med. Ch. Pirschel Burgstr. 75
29410 Salzwedel
03901/33045
dr.pirschel@gmx.de
Frau Dr. med. M. Straube Karower Str. 2b
39307 Genthin
03933/948667
Frau Dipl.-Med. E. Warncke Wasserstr. 5
19230 Hagenow
03883/510245
elkewarncke@arcor.de
Frau Dr. med. M. Weigt Bahnhofst. 10
16928 Pritzwalk
03395/302462
Dr.M.Weigt@gmx.de