weitere Hauptseiten

Mitglieder des QMNetzes

Name Anschrift Kontakt
Frau Dr. med. I. Borstell Breitscheidstr. 1a
39517 Tangerhütte
03935/22390
gerhard.borstell@gmx.de
Frau Dr. med. E. Blohm Bäckerstr. 17
19348 Perleberg
03876/785251
elkeblohm@gmx.de
Herr Dr. med. D. Bornemann Lange Str. 66
29439 Lüchow
05841/6041
Herr Dipl.-Med. G. Breetz Wittenberger Str. 34
19348 Perleberg
03876/798611
Frau Dr. med. Karin Buhl Kirchgasse 1
19370 Parchim
03871/267007
Herr Dr. med. Klaus Buhl Kirchgasse 1
19370 Parchim
03871/267007
Frau Dipl.-Med. E. Czechowski Bruchstr. 5-6
39576 Stendal
03931/213189
czechowski@stendaler-augenaerzte.de
Frau Dr. med. A. Friedrich Heidetorplatz 7
39261 Zerbst
03923/780462
Ophtastrid@web.de
Frau Dr. med. S. Gröschel Breite Str. 29
39606 Osterburg
03937/82951
Sigrid-Groeschel@gmx.de
Herr Dr. med. B. Große An der Mönchskirche 1-3
29410 Salzwedel
03901/25070
b.grosse@gmx.de
Frau Dr. med. U. Hanus Lessingstr. 2
17235 Neustrelitz
03981/444460
Frau Eva-Maria Hille Paracelsusstr. 1
14712 Rathenow
03385/503702
eva.hille@hille-rn.de
Herr Dr. med. J. Hoffmann Friedrich-Ebert-Ring 57
14712 Rathenow
03385/494750
drjhoffmann@aol.com
Herr Dr. med. T. Holzhüter Langestr. 9
39539 Havelberg
039387/89370
holzhueter-havelberg@t-online.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. G. Hohlfeld Fontaneplatz 3b
16816 Neuruppin
03391/651144
giselahohlfeld@gmx.de
Frau Dr. med. H. Kellner Wartenberger Chaussee 7
39629 Bismark
039089/3598
Dr.h.kellner@web.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. Klimpel-Stender Große Str. 4
19089 Crivitz
03863/55756
R.Klimpel-Stender@t-online.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. S. Koch Schloßstr. 40
19288 Ludwigslust
03874/22059
Koch.Ludwigslust@t-online.de
Frau H. Kopf Flurstr. 35
06846 Dessau-Roßlau
0340/615446
Frau Dipl.-Med. R. Krüger Ruppiner Str. 5
16775 Gransee
03306/27533
Frau Dipl.-Med. Ch. Kruppke Breite Str. 29
39606 Osterburg
03937/82951
ChrKruppke@web.de
Frau Dr. med. M. Kunz Forststr. 49
14712 Rathenow
03385/ 514202
Frau Dipl.-Med. H. Landmann Bruchstr. 5-6
39576 Stendal
03931/212698
landmann@stendaler-augenaerzte.de
Frau Dr. med. H. Leske Leipziger Tor 1
06842 Dessau
0340/8823176
Frau Dr. med. A. Mahlfeld Bahnhofstr. 77
38486 Klötze
03909/3157
akmahlfeld@aol.com
Herr Dr. med. O. Noack Bahnhofstr. 27
06749 Bitterfeld
03493/512850
mail@augen-noack.de
Frau Dr. med. Ch. Pirschel Burgstr. 75
29410 Salzwedel
03901/33045
dr.pirschel@gmx.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. E. Ries Lessingstr. 2
17235 Neustrelitz
03981/444460
elke-ries@t-online.de
Frau Dr. med. A. Schlimpert Dammstr. 21
14641 Nauen
03321/454156
Frau Dr. med. G. Seegert Martin-Luther-Str. 4
17268 Templin
03987/2375
widderloewe@t-online.de
Frau Dr. med. M. Straube Karower Str. 2b
39307 Genthin
03933/948667
Frau Dr. med. Doris Voita Puschkinpromenade 8
39261 Zerbst
03923/2237
Frau Dr. med. I. Wagner Berliner Str. 21
16792 Zehdenick
03307/302630
praxis@hni-holding.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. E. Warncke Wasserstr. 5
19230 Hagenow
03883/510245
elkewarncke@arcor.de
Frau Dipl.-Med. S. Weber Fontaneplatz 3b
16816 Neuruppin
03391/651144
Frau Dr. med. M. Weigt Bahnhofst. 10
16928 Pritzwalk
03395/302462
Dr.M.Weigt@gmx.de